Order of Merit 2015

Each month points will be awarded as follows after each monthly competition and the person with the most points after the December 2015 competition will be the overall Champion and will get a ticket to the races up a value of £16 or a two year subscription to the Classic Club.

The runner up will get a years subscription to the Classic Club and the third gets a copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the following flat season.
1st 25pts, 2nd 20pts, 3rd 16pts, 4th 14pts, 5th 12pts,6th 10pts, 7th 8pts, 8th 6pts, 9th 4pts, 10th 2pts
In the event of a tie the points will be split i.e. if there is a tie for 3rd place, the 3rd and 4th placed points will be added together (12 and 10 and then split so 11pts each will be awarded to each).


ORDER OF MERIT 2015 - Standings after November 2015 competition

Four in contention for the title going into the final competition.

85pts Gary Bryan,

81pts Tia,

66pts Alun Dalwood,

61pts Maxpower,

58pts Dino's Donkeys,

51pts Darren Hughes, Mark Holmes,

50pts Andrew Stroud,

43pts Sunny Donny,

42pts Crottly,

38pts Ross Thomson,

36pts Gary Haynes, Brian Austin. Peter Evans,

35pts Maurice Jones,

34pts J.R., TC,

31pts Little Miss Naughty,

30pts Perrie,

28pts John Drury,

27pts Ricky Morgan,

24pts The Wizard of Oz, Elitecaf, Eamonn Keveney,

23pts Darren Watson,

22pts Dougie Fraser,

18pts Ian Hazell,

17pts Ibrox

14pts Craig Darlaston, Sue Francis, Michael's Kings, Ray Summers,

12pts John Titley, John Hayman, Tony Roberts, Barry Colwell,

10pts Phillip Russell, Janet Snellgrove, Howard Watts, Mark Francis, Steve Greig,

8pts Paul Halliwell, Dave's Duff Picks,

4pts Graham Ashford, Philip Sands,

Roll of Order

2012 - Dino's Donkeys
2013 - Darren Hughes
2014 - Dave's Duff Picks