Order of Merit 2016

Each month points will be awarded as follows after each monthly competition and the person with the most points after the December 2015 competition will be the overall Champion and will get a ticket to the races up a value of £16 or a two year subscription to the Classic Club or a joint membership to the Wales Racing Club for 2016.

The runner up will get a years subscription to the Classic Club and the third gets a copy of the Timeform 50 to follow for the following flat season.
1st 25pts, 2nd 20pts, 3rd 16pts, 4th 14pts, 5th 12pts,6th 10pts, 7th 8pts, 8th 6pts, 9th 4pts, 10th 2pts
In the event of a tie the points will be split i.e. if there is a tie for 3rd place, the 3rd and 4th placed points will be added together (12 and 10 and then split so 11pts each will be awarded to each).


ORDER OF MERIT 2016 - Standings after October competition

104 Sunny Donny

70 Marlene Harris-Jones

51 J.R.,

47 Ross Thomson,


44 Mike Tromans, John Drury

43 Sue Francis

40 Peter Evans, Darren Watson

35 Mark Francis, Ian Hazell

34 Eamonn Keveney, Elitecaf, Crottly

33 Gary Bryan

32 Maxpower, Darren Hughes,

30 Ricky Morgan

28 Perrie

26 Michael's Kings, Nigel Warburton, Rob Scarlett

25 Paul Halliwell

24 Maurice Jones

20 Mike Nott

18 John Titley

16 Lorraine Patterson, Master Gambler

14 Tia

12 Ryan Weller, Philip Sands

10 Dave Upton, Ibrox, Alun Dalwood, Tony Roberts

8 Harry Winston, Phillip Russell

6 Janet Snellgrove

4 Dave's Duff Picks

2 Dave Bates, John Hayman, TC

Roll of Order

2012 - Dino's Donkeys
2013 - Darren Hughes
2014 - Dave's Duff Picks
2015 - Gary Bryan/Tia

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player