NFL Competition 2019/20

The 2019/20 competition will be won by the entrant with the most points will win a selection of gifts from their team.

The deadline to enter is 6pm on 8 September 2019.
Section 1

a) Predict the Superbowl finalists for 2019/20 - 60pts for each one correct {One side will be from the AFC and the other will be from the NFC}

b) Predict the losing Conference Championship finalists for 2019/20 - 30pts for each one correct {Select the losing AFC and NFC Conference Championship sides}

Section 2

Predict the winners of each Division AND how many games they will win in the regular season (MAXIMUM IS 16) - 25pts for each Division winner correct with an additional 15pts if you get number of wins correct - you must have the correct winner to score the additional 10pts).
Just state - a) Broncos & Giants, b) Colts & Eagles c) Jets 12 d) Ravens 11, e) Colts 12, ...... when sending your selections

c) AFC East (New England Patriots 11, Miami Dolphins, Buffalo Bills, New York Jets)

d) AFC North (Cincinnati Bengals, Pittsburgh Steelers, Cleveland Browns, Baltimore Ravens 10)
e) AFC South (Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans 11)

f) AFC West (Denver Broncos, San Diego Chargers, Kansas City Chiefs 12, Los Angeles Raiders)

g) NFC East (New York Giants, Washington Redskins, Dallas Cowboys 10, Philadelphia Eagles)

h) NFC North (Chicago Bears 12, Minnesota Vikings, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers 10)

i) NFC South (Carolina Panthers, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Atlanta Falcons, New Orleans Saints 13)

j) NFC West (Seattle Seahawks, St Louis Rams 13, Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers)

Section 3

Predict the following:

k) Which team will score the most points through the regular season

l) Which team will score the least points in the regular season

m) Which team will concede the most points in the regular season
n) Which team will concede the least points in regular season
20pts for each correct prediction in Section 3


2019-20 competition entries

Mark Francis
Lloyd Hopkins
Mike Tromans
Sue Francis
Marc Howells
Gareth Pearce
Paul Halliwell
Glynis Free
Peter Free
Andrew Fidler
Brendan Murphy
Darren Hughes
Martyn Brown
Ashley Hayes
Gary Bryan
Craig Andrews
Darren Watson
Alun Dalwood



2003/04 - Gary Bryan
2004/05 - Maxpower
2005/06 - Alun Dalwood
2006/07 - Andrew Stroud
2007/08 - Mike Tromans
2008/09 - Alun Dalwood/Supervic
2009/10 - Ricky Morgan
2010/11 - Ross Clifford
2011/12 - Phillip Russell
2012/13 - Ibrox
2013/14 - Crottly
2014/15 - Dino's Donkeys
2015/16 - Craig Andrews
2016/17 - Richard Waters & Alun Dalwood
2017/18 - Andrew Stroud

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player